To be played by 15 June	To be played by 13 July	To be played by 10 August	To be played by 31 August	To be played on 20 September
	NEW →			
TAYLOR PRINCE LUND WRIGHT	→	→		
HODGSON BENNETT CAIRNS CHAPMAN	→		→	
BOULTON STEER ROBINSON FREEMAN	→	→	→	
HARRIS COLES BACK JATHOUL	→	→		
WALLER WILFORD FOGWILL LEGG-BAGG	→			
McLEOD HEAD COWIE	→	→		
	HARPER → WINTER			